2018 Gigs

Tuesday February 13, 2018 7:30 pm - Fat Tuesday Trivia Night @ the Aeronaut, Somerville, MA

Saturday March 24, 2018 12:00 pm - March For Our Lives, Boston Common, MA

Sunday April 15, 2018 2:00 pm - Arlington Patriots Day Parade, Arlington, MA

Saturday April 28, 2018 11:00 am - Musketaquid Earth Day Parade (rain date next day), Concord, MA

Saturday May 5, 2018 11:00 am - Wake Up The Earth Parade (rain date next day), Roxbury/Jamaica Plain , MA

Sunday May 13, 2018 4:00 pm - PorchFest in Somerville (on the rain date), Somerville, MA

Tuesday June 5, 2018 6:00 pm - Puppet Showplace Theater Gala (playing 7-7:45 pm), Chestnut Hill, MA

Saturday June 9, 2018 - Holy Cross Alumni Reunion Parade, Worcester, MA

Saturday June 30, 2018 - Private Wedding, Cambridge, MA

Wednesday July 11, 2018 5:30 pm - City Square Park, Charlestown, MA

Saturday July 28, 2018 4:00 pm - Band On A Boat, Wayland, MA

Tuesday July 31, 2018 7:30 pm - North End Greenway, Boston Waterfront, MA