Upcoming Gigs

Sunday May 24, 2015 - Somerville Memorial Day Parade, Somerville, MA

Saturday May 30, 2015 - Private Wedding, Boston, MA

Tuesday June 2, 2015 - Puppet Showplace Theater "Carnival of Wonders" Gala, Brookline, MA

Saturday July 4, 2015 - Private Party, Stoneham, MA

Saturday July 25, 2015 - Band on a Boat, Wayland, MA

Wednesday August 19, 2015 - City Square Park, Charlestown, MA

Saturday August 29, 2015 - Private Party, Tyngsboro, MA

Friday September 11, 2015 - Arlington Town Night, Arlington, MA

Thursday October 8, 2015 - HONK! Festival, Somerville, MA

Friday October 9, 2015 - HONK! Festival, Somerville, MA

Saturday October 10, 2015 - HONK! Festival, Somerville, MA

Sunday October 11, 2015 - HONK! Festival, Somerville & Cambridge, MA

Monday October 12, 2015 - PRONK! Festival, Providence, RI